To contact the ADF to report any incident of Xenophobia
use this email address
or phone +27 (0)82 440 8723

Board of Trustees

ChairpersonMR Marc Gbaffou
Deputy ChairpersonMr Moegsien Williams
Board MemberJudge (Adv) Dario Dosio
Board MemberMr Russell McGregor
Board MemberMr Kevin Amphrey
Board MemberMr Abdeslam Ahmed HabibAllah

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Country & RegionCommunity Leader
Central Africa - CAMEROONMs Nadine Mengue
East Africa - SUDANDr Abdul Karim Elgoni
East Africa - UGANDADr Agnes V. Ikatekit Okonera
North Africa - EGYPTMr Raafat Mansour
North Africa - MOROCCOMr Abdeslam Ahmed HabibAllah
Souther Africa - LESOTHOMs Refiloe Mehlomakulu
Southern AFrica - ZAMBIAMr Ferdinand Simaanya
West Africa - SEBEGALMr Talla Niang
West Africa - IVORY COASTIssa Djatto
Asia - PAKISTANShahid Chohan
Asia - BANGLADESHMr. Nasru Islam
South Africa as regionMrs Bongiwe Dhlomo Mautloa
South Africa as regionBradley Tshabalala

Committee of the Board of Directors

Mr Abdeslam A. HabibAllahChairman
Mr Ferdinand SimaanyaDeputy Chairman
Mrs Nadine Nkom MengueSecretary
Mr Issa DjatoTreasurer
Dr Agnes Vera Ikatekit-OkoneraAdvisor
Dr Touhami MokraniAdvisor

Exectutive Director

Will be appointed soon